Listening to the Mukies and Their Character Building Adventures

Table of Contents



Meet the Mukies

Chapter 1  An Ounce of Prevention

Chapter 2  The Happy But Unhappy Mukie

Chapter 3  Crossing the Line

Chapter 4  What Handicap?

Chapter 5  Guilt

Chapter 6  The Mukies’ Change of Heart

Chapter 7  A Mukie of a Different Color

Chapter 8  The Honey Tree

About the Author